Types Of Original Rudrakshas And Their Benefits

Each Mukhi of Original Rudrakshas seeds is believed to have specific benefits and special powers in changing one’s perspective and personality. Rudraksha seeds have several Mukhi, ranging from Mukhi 1 to 21 Mukhi. The most common is 5 Mukhi or Panchmukhi Rudraksha. The rarest Mukhi are one Mukhi or Ek Mukhi Rudraksha and Trijuti Rudraksha. 

For thousands of years, the original rudrakshas have been widely used by Yogis in India, Nepal, and the Himalayas to achieve enlightenment and liberation.

There Are The Following Original Rudrakshas Below 

3 Mukhi Rudraksha

The three-faced Rudratsam is known as ‘Anala.’ It refers to the god Agni, and it removes past karmic sins and gives courage and strength to the wearer. Get a subtle mind and healthy body, and mental happiness.

7 Mukhi Rudraksha

The seven-faced Rudratsam is called ‘Anantha.’ Those who wear this type of bell representing Mahalakshmi will have no poisonous fears. Considered to bring earthly pleasures, these can dispel the seven types of serpent fears of Anantha, Karkodakan, Poundarigan, Suresh, Datsakan, Visolban, and Sangasudan.

8 Mukhi Rudraksha

The eight-faced Rudratsa is called ‘Vinayaka.’ The wearer of this will be the Medha Vilasam. These types of Rudraksha beads are in the form of Ganesha and are associated with the philosophy of the Ashta Vasu, which gives all success. It is essential to use these beads very carefully. It should be noted that these may not be suitable for everyone.

9 Mukhi Rudraksha

The nine-faced Rudratsam is said to be ‘Bhairava.’ The one who wears these, which is an aspect of Goddess Durga, will be cleansed of all sins and worshipped as Indra. And these are the nature of Bhairavi and the element of Navasakti, which gives power and value to those who wear it as ‘Kapila Rudratsam.’

10 Mukhi Rudraksha

The ten-faced Rudratsam is known as the ‘Tenth.’ It is an aspect of Mahavishnu to protect the wearer and his descendants. The Shiva Purana describes these beads as ‘Satsad Vishnu Swaroopam.’ It can save you from opposing forces and give you peace of mind.

11 Mukhi Rudraksha

The Eleven Facial Rudraksha is the Anjaneya aspect, and it is said to be the fruit of the sacrifice of Ashwamedha and the fruit of the donation of a thousand cows. The eleven facial rudrakshas, which can give the state of non-rebirth, are the features of the Ekadasi Rudra. It is best to wear these beads on the head, and it provides all the luxuries and can give Moksha.

12 Mukhi Rudraksha

Twelve-faced Rudratsa can be worn around the neck. These beads, which are a feature of the sun, can protect from natural disasters. Poverty will go away, and the sins that killed other lives will go away. It is said that wisdom and wealth abound where this kind of Rudratsam can bring happiness to the Dhuvas Adityas.

13 Mukhi Rudraksha

The thirteen-faced Rudratsam is called ‘Rudra.’ It fulfills the wearer’s wishes and gives economic prosperity, and you can achieve success in everything you do. The thirteen-faced Rudratsa bell fulfills all desires and is considered beloved by the Vishwa Devas.

14 Mukhi Rudraksha

The fourteen-faced Rudratsam is said to be ‘Deva Mani’ and may refer to Lord Shiva. It gives the status of being worshipped by the gods and can also protect the wearer from evil forces. Saturn has been shown to reduce the influence of Bhagavan on the Navagrahas. Those who were the fourteen-faced Rudratsa bell, known as the ‘Sikantha Swaroopam’, will be proud to worship the deities.

15 Mukhi Rudraksha

The Fifteen-Faced Rudratsa is meant to remove all sins and to give earthly pleasures with the help of the divine powers of Indra, Brahma, Vishnu, and Shiva.

16 Mukhi Rudraksha

The sixteen-faced Rudratsam is said to give the title of ‘Shiva Sayujya’ (Shiva Loka position). Rudraksha beads with fourteen, fifteen, and sixteen faces are hard to find. No matter the rudraksha, it is better to be significant in size.

21 Mukhi Rudraksha

21 Mukhi Rudraksha is said to be blessed by Lord Kubera and endows the wearer with financial stability, prosperity, and success.